Head: Water and Sanitation
Ednick Msweli
Telephone: 031 311 8600
Email:
Head.Water@durban.gov.za

 

Deputy Head: Customer Services
Aaron Mfunda
Telephone: 031 311 8603
Email:
Aaron.Mfunda@durban.gov.za

 

Deputy Head: Water Operations
Richard Mngoma
Telephone: 031 
311 8733
Email: Richard.Mngoma@durban.gov.za

 

Deputy Head: Sanitation Operations
Sibusiso Vilane
Telephone: 031 
322 2763
Email: Sibusiso.Vilane@durban.gov.za

 

Deputy Head: Engineering Services
Bhavna Soni
Telephone: 031 311 8602

Email: bhavna.soni@durban.gov.za​​

 

Deputy Head: Scientific Services
Siobhan Jackson
Telephone: 031 311
8575

Email: Siobhan.Jackson@durban.gov.za



Deputy Head: Auxiliary Services
Vacant

 

Strategic Executive: Mandla Malakoana

Telephone: 031 311 8147
Email:
Mandla.Malakoana@durban.gov.za

 

Strategic Executive:  Teddy Gounden

Telephone: 031 311 8793

Email:  Teddy.Gounden@durban.gov.za

 

Strategic Executive:  Siduduzo Mtshali

Telephone:  031 311 8794

Email:  Siduduzo.Mtshali@durban.gov.za