24 hour Emergency number: 031 3610000

DURBAN METROPOLITAN POLICE SERVICE

16 ARCHIE GUMEDE PLACE

P.O. BOX 1172

DURBAN

COMMUNICATIONS

16 ARCHIE GUMEDE PLACE

DURBAN

4001

SUPERINTENDENT : SW MCHUNU

Sbonelo.Mchunu@durban.gov.za

CORRESPONDENCE

CAPTAIN: L PUTUZO

Lindiwe.Putuzo@durban.gov.za

CAPTAIN: PETER KEOGH

Peter.Keogh@durban.gov.za

 

4000

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE HEAD                                             

DEPUTY HEAD: OPERATIONS

DEPUTY HE​AD: LOGISTICS

DEPUTY HEAD: FINES PROCESSING

CORRESPONDENCE

Secretary: Ranjini Moodley

Office number: 031 3112801                                                       

Ranjini.Moodley@durban.gov.za






DURBAN CENTRAL

ALBERT PARK METRO POLICE

65 ST ANDREW STREET

DURBAN

4001

DIRECTOR:   ASHLEY DOVE

Ashley.Dove@durban.gov.za

CORRESPONDENCE

Secretary: Rachel Sishi

Office number : 031 3224541

Sishi.Rachel@durban.gov.za

 

SOUTH REGION

8 BHAKTIVENDANTA SWAMI CIRCLE

UNIT 5

CHATSWORTH

4092

DIRECTOR: DERRICK SAWONI

Derrick.Sawoni@durban.gov.za

CORRESPONDENCE

Secretary : Shoba Singh

Office number : 031 3228111

Shoba.Singh@durban.gov.za

 

NORTH REGION

P 1 BHEJANE ROAD

KWA MASHU

4360

DIRECTOR: STEVE EDWARDS

Steve.Edwards@durban.gov.za

CORRESPONDENCE

Secretary: Linda Ngcobo

Office number : 031 3112885

Linda.Ngcobo@durban.gov.za

 

OUTERWEST REGION

13 OLD MAIN ROAD

GILLITTIS

3610

DIRECTOR: KAY NAIDOO

Kay.Naidoo@durban.gov.za

CORRESPONDENCE

Secretary: Ann Roberts

Office number: 031 3116753

Ann.Roberts@durban.gov.za

 

INNER WEST REGION

420 MAIN ROAD

ESCOMBE

QUEENSBURGH

4093

DIRECTOR: KAY NAIDOO

Kay.Naidoo@durban.gov.za

CORRESPONDENCE

Secretary: Ann Roberts

Office number: 031 3116753

Ann.Roberts@durban.gov.za

 

 

DMPS TRAINING COLLEGE

1 ANDERSON ROAD

LAHEE PARK

SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT WINNIE ZAMA

Winnie.Zama@durban.gov.za

CORRESPONDENCE

Secretary: Victress Stangoni

Office number : 031 3224466

Victress.Stangoni@durban.gov.za