Acting Head: Thulani Nzama ​
Tel: 031 311 4634
Fax: 031 332 6408
Cell: 083 378 8804
Email: Oswald.nzama@durban.gov.za
Senior Manager:
Business Services & Systems control
Jason Moonsamy
Tel: 031 311 5100
Cell: 083 253 0618
Email: Jason.moonsamy@durban.gov.za
Senior Manager:
Bulk Markets Operations & Marketing
Andre Young
Tel: 031 311 5100 / 5140
Fax: 031 456 4222
Email: andre.young@durban.gov.za
Senior Manager:
Information & Tourism Services
Sibusiso Mngoma
Tel: 031 322 2853
Cell: 072 424 4310
Email: Sibusiso.Mngoma@durban.gov.za
Senior Manager:
Marketing and Communications
Sbusiso Zondi
Tel: 031 322 4160
Cell: 081 529 0602
Email: sbusiso.zondi@durban.gov.za
Brand Manager:
Linda Mthembu
Tel: 031 322 4177
Cell: 072 311 0456
Email: linda.mthembu1@durban.gov.za
Regional Marketing Manager: Africa
Mpho Mbuli
Tel: 031 322 2823 
Cell: 076 913 3650
Email: mpho.mbuli@durban.gov.za
Regional Marketing Manager: USA/Europe
Ntombenhle Dlamini
Tel: 031 322 4167
Cell: 073 375 2554
Email: ntombenhle.dlamini@durban.gov.za
Regional Marketing Manager: Asia/Australia
Melusi Khumalo
Tel: 031 322 4189
Cell: 083 654 5124
Email: melusi.khumalo@durban.gov.za
General Enquiries
Tel: 031 311 4500
Email: BusinessSupportReception@durban.gov.za
​Durban Tourism
Tel: 031 322 4164 | Fax: 031 303 9134
Email: funinsun@iafrica.com